Help a Mom With a Homeschool Question

Over at Mom is Teaching, Jerri asks, “how much time each day to spend on what I call ‘instructional time’.”

Let’s head over there and give her some support, whichever path she chooses.

One Response to “Help a Mom With a Homeschool Question”

  1. Jerri Ann Says:

    Hi, thanks for linking to me. The one person that has replied thus far took my intentions wrong and I posted another complete post which was my email reply to her regarding the matter. Again, thanks for the link


Leave a Reply

