Deschooling Gently Update

deschooling.jpgFor all of you who are sitting on the edge of your seat waiting for news about Deschooling Gently, I’m happy to say that I just received an email from my publisher saying that she doesn’t need any more from me right now.

Can you believe it!? Deschooling Gently is only a few short months away from being on the NY bestseller list! Er… I mean.. well, at least you’ll be able to buy it from Amazon.

If you’re interested in getting yourself a copy before all of your friends beat you to it, head on over to my publisher’s website to pre-order it.

(This is where Tammy takes a pause to do a little dance…. there, all done. Wewt.)

Keep your eyes peeled for the ongoing saga that is… Deschooling Gently – the book. (I wonder if there will be a movie version….)

2 Responses to “Deschooling Gently Update”

  1. Sheri Says:

    Awesome. Congrats.


Leave a Reply

