Holiday Slow Down

I can tell it’s the holidays in the blogosphere – I only have five or six updated blogs in my RSS feeder this morning, instead of 15-20.

My dad arrived yesterday, with his family. Typically, when he’s here, we don’t sit around the house. So I won’t have a lot of time to get near my computer.

If you happen to be surfing the blogosphere this week, and you happen to arrive here, I wish you a week of fun and laughter, life and love.

4 Responses to “Holiday Slow Down”

  1. Summer Says:

    Have a merry Christmas!

  2. candaceclayton100 Says:

    Merry Christmas!! 🙂

  3. Joanne Says:

    Happy Holidays!! 🙂

  4. tobeme Says:

    Have a great time with your family! Live in love!


Leave a Reply

