Unique Benefit of Homsechooling

As much as we all hate to think about, one of the huge advantages to homeschooling (translation: spending a lot of quality, low-stress time with our kids), is that if something happens to them, we spent our time well.

Reading this article almost brought me to tears. I just can’t imagine complaining about being around our kids too much when they are small. I just don’t think it’s possible.

2 Responses to “Unique Benefit of Homsechooling”

  1. momlovesbeingathome Says:

    What a story! Those other stories at the bottom of her article are just appalling!! It amazes me what goes on in public schools today!

  2. Linda Says:

    Oh. Em. Gee. I cannot believe what I just read, and yet…the more unbelievable thing is that the cynical side of me? the side that says I would NEVER send my kid to school under any circumstances? Isn’t even shocked.


Leave a Reply

