A Must-See Carnival of Homeschooling

This week’s carnival has me drooling.

Not only is the theme food, which is one of my favorite things, but the topics are scrumptious!

I am impressed with how Judy and the other carnival hosts do such a good job with theme and linking the images in. She must be a photoshop queen or something. See, there I go drooling again.

Happy reading!

2 Responses to “A Must-See Carnival of Homeschooling”

  1. Judy Aron Says:

    Me a photoshop queen? egads no – I just love the genratorblog website. My daughter is the photoshop queen in these parts. Although I did manage to make a photo with our state capitol building sporting a pirate flag.. LOL.. it’s proudly displayed on my blog too.
    Thanks for the link and the mention!

  2. Sheri Says:

    Thanks!

    Awesome articles…and the site layout is great.


Leave a Reply

