Happy Birthdy Virgo Homeschoolers!

Today is my birthday. I’m 36. I’m a Virgo.

Happy birthday to all my fellow Virgos out there!

Happy un-birthday to everyone else. Especially those Leos and Libras who have to put up with us Virgos, while shaking your heads at our insanity (although, we’d never admit to being insane).

4 Responses to “Happy Birthdy Virgo Homeschoolers!”

  1. Anna Says:

    I am madly, deeply, passionately in love with my Virgo husband. They must be an OK group.

    Have a great day. Enjoy the mountain view!

  2. Sheri Says:

    Happy Birthday Tammy!

    Hope you have an awesome day with your family.

  3. Kimberly Says:

    Happy Birthday Tami! Enjoy your day.

    From Kimberly, a Taurus who doesn’t think astrological signs mean anything, but finds them fun anyway.

  4. Melissa Says:

    Happy Belated, Tammy! I hope it was a good one!!


Leave a Reply

