Hello to Everyone From the HSC Conference

We’re back from the Homeschool Association of California 2007 conference. I met a lot of great people this weekend. I also enjoyed meeting up with friends I usually only “see” on the internet.

Thank you to everyone who attended one of my sessions.

Overall, the HSC conference was a blast. Lots of fun, crafts, conversation, and just enjoying the company of each other.

It’s been a busy two weeks. And I have another busy week ahead of me getting ready to take a road trip out to Colorado to visit my dad, who had back surgery today. But I have been thinking a lot about homeschooling and learning after some really interesting conversations this weekend. As soon as I have a moment to breathe, I’ll be sharing those thoughts with you, I’m sure!

One Response to “Hello to Everyone From the HSC Conference”

  1. Sheri Says:

    Best wishes to you and your family.

    Looking forward to what you have to share about what you’ve learned.


Leave a Reply

