Learning How To Use Digg

This is a test post to figure out how to use Digg. Do you use Digg ever?

Edit: I joined Digg. If you are on wordpress, you can add this button. Send me a message in comments if you need help putting a button on.

I’ll be digging people’s article now. So, watch out! If you write something good, it might just go public!

5 Responses to “Learning How To Use Digg”

  1. zaibatsu Says:

    Msg me and I’ll give you a primer.

  2. momlovesbeingathome Says:

    I’ve heard of Digg and seen it a few times but I have no idea what it is really or how to use it! 🙂

  3. Augustin Says:

    You may also want to check http://reddit.com/.

  4. mariz Says:

    how can i use that button in other blogs? like multiply.com? are there any embed codes for that button? or you have to tweak your blog settings.

  5. smmellott Says:

    Hi Tammy!

    Do you have the html to put the digg button on my wordpress blog? I can only find javascript on the Digg site and wordpress doesn’t like that.

    Thanks,
    Susan Mellott
    smmellott@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

