Taking a Break from Education

Sometimes, my day is so full of thinking about education and learning, it overwhelmes me. So today, I’m going to take a break from all that, and just enjoy the day.

When was the last time you spent an entire day without thinking about homeschooling or educaiton? I know for me, it’s been a long, long time.

Off I go!

2 Responses to “Taking a Break from Education”

  1. Mother Crone's Homeschool Says:

    Enjoy the brain break…although I wonder how you will ever do it for an entire day! 🙂 If you manage it , please share your secret with one similarly addicted!

  2. anna Says:

    Enjoy a holiday!
    We took some time of at Christmas/New Years and it was a blessing to take a break, both for me and kiddos.


Leave a Reply

