Carnival of Education, Zen and Homeschooling

I’m very excited (and a little nervous) that one of my Life Without School posts has been selected for the Carnival of Education.

The post they picked was the first time I openly blogged about how my spiritual beliefs (or doubts, I should say) reflect in my philosophy of education. This is a stretch for me – two non-mainstream topics at one time seems like it would be over the top.

Now, I’m off to go read the other carnival posts that were posted alongside my “sticks out like a sore thumb” perspective on education.

One Response to “Carnival of Education, Zen and Homeschooling”

  1. Robin Says:

    Oh, I think it sticks out beautifully! I like the way your spiritual beliefs reflect in your homeschooling/educational philosophy and how you were able to explain that so well. Well done, if I may say so!


Leave a Reply

