Homeschool Comic on Socialization

In case you are one of the five people who haven’t received an email about this comic, here it is!

A mainstream comic, about homeschooling, that doesn’t make fun of homeschoolers. Can you believe it?

5 Responses to “Homeschool Comic on Socialization”

  1. Karen Joy Says:

    Before I even clicked on your link, I knew where it was going to take me! I saw that in yesterday’s paper, and I had to read it a couple of times to make certain that there wasn’t some sort of underhanded zing against homeschoolers hidden, somehow, in there. I was just so shocked to see something almost-positive about the benefits (or at least, the non-drawbacks) of homeschooling. Pretty cool!

  2. Obi-Mom Kenobi Says:

    I missed the comics yesterday. Thanks for pointing it out.

  3. Kari Says:

    Thanks! I was one of those five who hadn’t seen it! :P
    Love it–I’ll add it to my collection.

  4. andrea Says:

    That is great, and my sentiments exactly, what I am always trying to explain to my husband. And count me as another one of the five :o)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

